Bridie's Band


Line Up on 'Blue Ivories'

Bridie King : piano

Mike Rix: acoustic bass

Toby Hall: drums

Lead Vocals: Pat Powell

Backing Vocals: Narelle Evans

Percussion: Katie Glendenning

Line-Up on ‘Way Back Home’

Bridie King: Piano, leader, musical director, producer

Boogie Kings: Vito Portolesi (bass) and Jacob Cook (drums).

Harmony Queens: Stephanie Marchant (lead), Narelle Evans and Karana Nepe (backing vocals)

Guest insrumentalists: Alison Penny (Hammond organ) and Jack Evans (guitar).

Line-Up on 'My Blues'

Bridie King: piano, leader, musical director and co-producer

Ray Beadle: guitar and vocals

Rowan Lane: bass

Rosscoe Clark: drums

Clive Suares and Sally King: guest vocalists



Site produced by Freya Hadley – maintained by